A weird feeling…

 

A feel of loneliness,

Even when I am with friends.

A feel of stillness,

Even when the world around is engaged.

A feel of disregard,

Even when I am acknowledged.

A feel of agony,

In spite of well being.

A feel of disorientation,

In spite of everything superbly designed.

 

Work has been constantly pressurizing my stress levels to such an extent that, I hardly find any time. It’s been more than 45 days since I have updated any post in blog. It’s not the matter of blog alone. It’s about many a things around. One such important stuff is “not finding time for myself”. A feel of loneliness has made me mad. From now on, i will for sure make out time for myself even if i am busy with other mess around…. 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

Categories: LIFE | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

